have you got a purple toe?

no?

oh must be me then ^_^

some people asked me what ehlers danlos syndrome is after yesterdays post (for those of you who havent read yesterdays post i explained that i had for the last three years i had been told i had multiple sclerosis then recently i was told it was not that it was ehlers danlos syndrome)

ok so, and please remember i am not a doctor i can only give you the information i have been told and my experience,- but i have a big problem with my bones, yup they is independent little chappies won’t stay in one place, my knees they pop out, my feet bones popping out , and my back rules me with the fiercest pain imaginable all leading to me not being able to walk my back won’t let me anyway but sometimes at home i will try- i have crutches i use round the house and then  my knee will come out and so it goes on, i have big problems with my skin damn thing just complains at the slightest touch falls off me in layers, constantly leaving me with exposed raw and very sore skin my eyes frequently leave me blind because the skin on the eyelids refuses to open and just sits there sulking causing me pain and not opening not attractive and, not much fun i can tell you, specially when i go blind in middle of town pffft,

so the main thing i have been told is ehlers danlos is a problem with collagen , affecting anywhere you need such stuff so my bones dislocate constantly and my skin is rubbish, which makes a lot of sense to me i hope this helps someone out there, so if you have any of these symptoms and your doctor won’t help then ask them to test you for ehlers its a genetic problem apparently and is hereditary so quite important, also if you find you doctor actually listens to you and helps you please let me know because my doctor ranges from amusement to irritation with me and i usually get sent home with painkillers and brufen.

On the upside you do get to have multi coloured toes ^_^ see yesterday i was trying to walk with my crutches, yes i know i have a wheelchair but see i hate being in it i have to have someone to push me for a start and you would not believe the attitude that is displayed towards a person in a wheel chair, unless you already have to be in one if that’s the case you have my full respect and admiration, i hate being in mine, it ranges from people not seeing you even though you are right there next to them to actual outright rudeness.

There has been times -way too many, when if i am with my hubby or daughter both of which act as my carers then people have full blown conversations with them yet not even see me sat right in front of them, the list is endless and i really don’t feel like moaning right now so instead picture the idea that yup i tried walking, slowly, on my crutches, thats it, just walking slowly, my toe dislocated, just for the fun of it i think , maybe my toe figured it never gets enough attention, maybe it feels being the little one it gets thought of last, i don’t know because all i was doing was taking very small, very light, very careful steps supported by my crutches and then crack, hideous pain and lovely purpley blue colours.

ok lets all sing along now,- in the style of the artist formally known as prince;- purple toe, purple toe purple toe, purple toe i only wanted to feel you cause me pain fades out to guitar riff that actually is just me practising new ways of expressing my pain

ok lets all sing along now,-
in the style of the artist formally known as prince;-
purple toe, purple toe
purple toe, purple toe
i only wanted to feel you cause me pain
fades out to guitar riff that actually is just me practising new ways of expressing my pain

ok thats my toe dealt with now have i told you about my nipple problem? no? ok i will share that…………………….in the next post ^_^

have a great sunday everyone and seriously i think everyone should show sympathy by painting their little toes purple come on now you know you want to ^_^

love to all

xx

Leave a Reply

Black America Web

Entertainment, News and Lifestyle for African Americans

Attila Ovari

Loving Life and Inspiring Others

The Big Séance

My Paranormal World...

Macy Afterlife: The Beacon

Exploring our spiritual heritage, our ancient other-worldly roots, and our paradise destiny

A Midnight Rider

Riding the South Coast of Massachusetts and Rhode Island

Annette Rochelle Aben

~ Communicator, WordSmith, Artist, Guide, Mentor, Muse ~

VIVIMETALIUN

🌵O que te separa da vida dos seus sonhos é só o salto. Pule. O universo coloca o chão debaixo dos seus pés.🌵

agenda19892010

The value of those societies in which the capitalist mode of production prevails, present itself as "an immense accumulation of commodities", its unit being a single commodity --- Karl Marx

Living Green newsflash

current health briefs & recipes

Tears in the sky

Words for a rainy day

Appleboat Express

Writing Between the Lines

teessidelassinnovascotia

My Year Abroad in Canada

Lisa Scullard

- Just another indie author letting things get out of hand :)

T. Wharton Johnson

Writing and Illustrating

Hollywood Therapy: Anxiety Therapy Los Angeles

Psychotherapy for Anxiety, Depression, Trauma, Sensitivity & Creative Issues

Life Unscripted

Life doesn’t have to be scripted, planned, and pre-defined. Embrace the slips and falls, celebrate the uncertainty, revel in the unexpected.

Karen Gadient

Paint Slinger in Inner Space

Violet's Vegan Comics

Virtual Vegan Comics for Children

zealsofttechnologysolutions

Zealsoft Technology Solutions(ZTS) PVT LTD, the leading IT solution company is known for it's pioneering work in the field of IT education, training, consulting, web and multimedia. Our strong research orientation has helped us continuously innovate and implement cutting-edge technologies.

Ace News Services

" This is our daily news that we feel is important & we want to tell people about the truth behind the story "

teleportingweena

~wandering through life in my time machine...you never know where it will stop next~

The paranormal chronicles.com

Paranormal News, Video, Audio and Reports

My Mind's Journal

Exploring the hidden chapters of my mind

Port Hopping

All I want is to travel and eat good food.

Ghostly World™

"Exploring the Paranormal...Normally™"

Cool Readers

For Every Book Lover!

Living among Spirits

Realistic, uncut, and honest accounts of the paranormal.

Mihran Kalaydjian's Official Blog

Trust your own instinct. Your mistakes might as well be your own, instead of someone else’s. Billy Wilder

Reverend Hellfire's Sunday Sermon

Poetic Rantings from a Ratbag Reverend

restlessjo

Roaming, at home and abroad

Live to Write - Write to Live

We live to write and write to live ... professional writers talk about the craft and business of writing

fourwindowspress

creative writing, pastel art, and essays

The Story of a Guy

Just a journey through the eyes of a guy

Peas and Cougars

If real life were a cartoon, I would be a triangle, which is probably better than being a square.

Nail Your Novel

Nail Your Novel - Writing, publishing and self-publishing advice from a bestselling ghostwriter and book doctor

MacKENZIE's Dragon's Nest

Where the wild and wondrous play!

Eat Books For Breakfast

A Young Adult Dystopian, Science Fiction, and Fantasy Book Blog

Mostly Short Fiction

Windswept Writing

raulconde001

A topnotch WordPress.com site

Auntie Doris

Born 1914, Died 1995, Blogging since 2013

Capybara Paranormal

There is more to life than living

scratbagroberts

This is a technology blog

the itch writes

i am the itch, and these are my stories.

