oh go on then

or

right this is me love it or hate it

i very rarely show my real picture on anything not facebook nor here nor anywhere i have my reasons but lately i felt a bit bad as i saw a picture of a lovely friend who until recently i hadn’t known what she looked like and it was lovely to see her and put a face to her name so for a very short time i shall put up me now i couldn’t just do some boring picture oh no that’s just not me ^_^ you know how easily i get distracted i found a super app called webcamtoy i will post the url at the end and took some effects n stuff it was fun and for those of us who can’t take good pictures it gave me some pics i was actually happy with i usually hate all the normal ones i take with a camera for the app to work you just need a webcam any ebcam will do ours is the cheapest webcam you can get yet it took some lovely pictures here you go:

a filter called danger

a filter called danger

a filter called sparkle

a filter called sparkle

my fave a filter called watercolour

my fave a filter called watercolour

so there ya go smee and the url

webcamtoy

have fun be excellent to each other and yourselves love to all xx

 

 

 

11 responses

  1. You’re as beautiful as I imagined you to be..xx

    1. aww thank you my darling mims i certainly didn’t feel it ^_^ i was all stressed from the usual getting three kids to three different schools the oldest is now in the world of going to interviews and hoping to get a job her next interview is thursday, we went out this morning to make sure we knew where to go and luckily we found it quite easily but i am now in bed resting because it was train journey away and it always takes it out of me but i have to say thank you for as always your lovely comment cheered me up i love seeing your comments first it always brings a smile to my face and makes me feel better you always say the nicest things loves and hugs xx

  2. Lovely. I feel the same way about sharing. But I love seeing everyone else ha!
    Glad you posted.

    1. ^_^ i must admit i was strongly against anyone seeing me for a number of reasons but as soon as i saw one of the closest friends i have on here i was amazed i don’t know how i pictured her but to see her real picture was brilliant she had such a kind lovely face and i was struck how i felt closer to her now i knew how she looked i guess it is a human thing ^_^ so i took the plunge i shall still refuse all tv interviews though no matter how well my books do ^_^ i couldn’t be doing with showing my face on breakfast tv ^_^ have a super day xx

  3. I am soooo tickled you put it out there my wonderful friend. It’s so funny, I told you many moons ago that I pictured you a blonde, and you told me then that you were not….but still…I was surprised when I saw this dark beauty here! Mim’s right…you are as beautiful outside as you are in…and you do NOT need a filter! Of ANY kind! xo

    1. my darling gorgeous rhinda you know you are right up there with mims as my online best friend and sister don’t you? i hope so because my lovely friend it was YOU who gave me the courage! it was seeing you’re picture that made me think, when i saw your face, how kind you looked, how you were someone i could see was wiser than me and someone i could trust and i felt so much closer to you when i saw your picture and it made me think; we do find it easier to have a face with the name and so i took a deep breath and crossed my fingers hoped for the best and went for it ^_^ so thank you my darling rhinda thank you for being you, the excellent wonderful you that i love and have adopted as family and thank you for always being there with support, words of encouragement and truth, honesty is a huge thing with me all of my childhood i was lied to by everyone, even now when i meet my real life family i hate it, they still lie about everything, but now i see through them and now i treasure friends like you that i know are genuine and thank you also for your lovely comments- blushing madly! i never see myself as others do i guess, to me i just see a fat tired mum of four kids who right now are arguing and being simply challenging ^_^ i see stress! so for once i am going with what you see it sounded so much more nicer ^_^ thank you my gorgeous for being my friend and never forget i loves you hugs and loves xx

      1. rebecca…you humble me with your words and i’ll shall never take for granted that it is within me to reach, teach, and gain the trust and respect of one such as yourself. i’m blessed, like you, to have found my way to some of the strongest, kindest, most truly honest friends i’ve ever known, here, in space…the only thing that could make it better is thinking that one day, i’ll meet them all in real life. nothing would give me more pleasure. i remember when you first started blogging…seems a lifetime ago doesn’t it? and look at you now…you are an amazing woman, with superior insight and talent in all the right places. if i had even a scintilla of a part in pushing you to believe you have a voice so many long to hear…then i’m happy. continue to see yourself through the eyes of those you’ve come to trust here…for we see with our hearts as clearly as we see you with our eyes. and we see the truth, inside and out, and so should you. you are beautiful. xoxo always

  4. I love these pictures, very cool! Thanks so much for the follow, I look forward to seeing what you have in store, now that I am following you as well! ;-D Jamy

    1. thank you ^_^ it was fun give the app a try it has a ton of fun filters to play with kept me happy for at least half an hour ^_^ and thank you for becoming my new online friend xx

    1. thank you lovely hugs n stuff xx

Leave a Reply

Black America Web

Entertainment, News and Lifestyle for African Americans

Attila Ovari

Loving Life and Inspiring Others

The Big Séance

My Paranormal World...

Macy Afterlife: The Beacon

Exploring our spiritual heritage, our ancient other-worldly roots, and our paradise destiny

A Midnight Rider

Riding the South Coast of Massachusetts and Rhode Island

Annette Rochelle Aben

~ Communicator, WordSmith, Artist, Guide, Mentor, Muse ~

VIVIMETALIUN

🌵O que te separa da vida dos seus sonhos é só o salto. Pule. O universo coloca o chão debaixo dos seus pés.🌵

agenda19892010

The value of those societies in which the capitalist mode of production prevails, present itself as "an immense accumulation of commodities", its unit being a single commodity --- Karl Marx

Living Green newsflash

current health briefs & recipes

Tears in the sky

Words for a rainy day

Appleboat Express

Writing Between the Lines

teessidelassinnovascotia

My Year Abroad in Canada

Lisa Scullard

- Just another indie author letting things get out of hand :)

T. Wharton Johnson

Writing and Illustrating

Hollywood Therapy: Anxiety Therapy Los Angeles

Psychotherapy for Anxiety, Depression, Trauma, Sensitivity & Creative Issues

Life Unscripted

Life doesn’t have to be scripted, planned, and pre-defined. Embrace the slips and falls, celebrate the uncertainty, revel in the unexpected.

Karen Gadient

Paint Slinger in Inner Space

Violet's Veg*n e-Comics

Virtual Vegan Comics for Children

zealsofttechnologysolutions

Zealsoft Technology Solutions(ZTS) PVT LTD, the leading IT solution company is known for it's pioneering work in the field of IT education, training, consulting, web and multimedia. Our strong research orientation has helped us continuously innovate and implement cutting-edge technologies.

Ace News Services

" This is our daily news that we feel is important & we want to tell people about the truth behind the story "

teleportingweena

~wandering through life in my time machine...you never know where it will stop next~

The paranormal chronicles.com

Paranormal News, Video, Audio and Reports

My Mind's Journal

Exploring the hidden chapters of my mind

Port Hopping

All I want is to travel and eat good food.

Ghostly World™

"Exploring the Paranormal...Normally™"

Cool Readers

For Every Book Lover!

Living among Spirits

Realistic, uncut, and honest accounts of the paranormal.

Mihran Kalaydjian's Official Blog

Trust your own instinct. Your mistakes might as well be your own, instead of someone else’s. Billy Wilder

Reverend Hellfire's Sunday Sermon

Poetic Rantings from a Ratbag Reverend

restlessjo

Roaming, at home and abroad

Live to Write - Write to Live

We live to write and write to live ... professional writers talk about the craft and business of writing

fourwindowspress

creative writing, pastel art, and essays

The Story of a Guy

Just a journey through the eyes of a guy

Peas and Cougars

If real life were a cartoon, I would be a triangle, which is probably better than being a square.

Nail Your Novel

Nail Your Novel - Writing, publishing and self-publishing advice from a bestselling ghostwriter and book doctor

MacKENZIE's Dragon's Nest

Where the wild and wondrous play!

Eat Books For Breakfast

A Young Adult Dystopian, Science Fiction, and Fantasy Book Blog

Mostly Short Fiction

Windswept Writing

raulconde001

A topnotch WordPress.com site

Auntie Doris

Born 1914, Died 1995, Blogging since 2013

Capybara Paranormal

There is more to life than living

scratbagroberts

This is a technology blog

the itch writes

i am the itch, and these are my stories.

