eeuuuuwww

or

always check who you are drinking with

 

arrrrrggghhhh

you know what is the worst thing ever right now?

i will tell you

okay just got sorted for the morning, i have got the kids to school well the oldest to work and the youngest is poorly so i got her settled; all snuggled up with drawing stuff so she is making pictures and happy, i have sorted the dogs, walked them, fed them everything, so finally at that point in the morning where i can sit down and do some writing,yay i had plans for writing all day, so got me a cappucino and a biscuit and  sat down with my laptop, i am super happy all ready to do some writing, yay go me ^_^ next to me i have even set up a little table with everything on it need, my  cappucino and biscuit yay

so with me so far?

right i go to write, very pleased got a good flow going and enjoying everything

i go to have another sip of my cappucino,

great

mikki my cute little japanese chin all fluffy and simply the sweetest cutest dog ever, is right next to me

so i go to smile at her and guess what

she has a frothy moustache

eeuuuuuwwww

she has been drinking my cappucino and i didn’t know! so i have shared mikki dog poo breath drink (cute as she is she is known for eating her own poop when she goes outside you have to scoop up pretty quickly or she will just eat it, we don’t know why she was a rehome so we only got her when she was around 2 years old and the previous people didn’t take her out for walks) anyway

eeuuuuuwww!

i will let you get on now just had to inform you of how sick i feel now

^_^ love and happy times to everyone

what my usual day gets like

what my usual day gets like

yup these are my two tiny terrors the older one i have yet to find where i put the pics of i will post as soon as i take some more ^_^

yup these are my two tiny terrors 

22 responses

  1. Shouldn’t you be signing off “Woof, Woof” or “Bow Wow”?

    1. ^_^ you may well be right there i still dont feel right and i have brushed my teeth and everything!
      thank you for dropping by have a great day x

  2. Unfortunately it is quite common for dogs to eat their poo, disgusting but not uncommon. Couldn’t help laughing at this post, I’m sorry about your cappuccino, hope you were able to do some writing after all.

    1. ^_^ yeah i have been lucky (?) today and got a heap load of editing done, hubby made me a fresh cappucino after having a good giggle a my expense ^_^ time now for break to collect children feed them get them to brownies etc life goes on even if i do sill feel icky ^_^ thank you for dropping in and saying hi i hope you have a fab weekend xx

  3. Laughing – I thought Bogey was the only dog who covets my coffee!! These two should meet! xo

    1. hiya my darling mims and you know my little chin is just the worlds most friendliest dog she is he complete opposite of my chihuahua she would love all your dogs whereas my chi ozboz well now he just thinks he is an Alsatian ^_^ he honestly has no idea that he is only like six inches high and poses no threat whatsoever to anyone or anything he still goes in attack mode at any person daring to come near me and everyone just laughs ahh i love little dogs so much personality but don’t get me wrong i have a big dog as well i have an old greyhound she is 16 and just adorable she sleeps like constantly and just lets the other two climb all over her ^_^ mims we could hold a dog party with all our dogs ^_^ have a super weekend my lovely hugs and love to you always xx

  4. My dog would have walked a mile to stick his tongue in my cuppa…that’s why I made a point to never watch too closely, what he did with that tongue! 😉
    xoxo

    1. rhinda my gorgeous friend what baby do you have? i feel awful i didnt know you had a dog as well he could come join in our dog party ^_^ i mus admit for years i was a cat person right up until i did my first rehome and then followed rescuing and more rehoming i reckon hubby is over the moon tha i am now retired from all that but i can’t help it soon as i see a dog needing a loving home well actually i just have to see a dog and if there is no owner around i have nearly adopted them util hubby drags me away ^_^ have a fab weekend love and hugs to you always xx

      1. I can picture you just that way, with four-legged furkids as well as two-legged ones. I don’t have my dog anymore Kizz, he passed last summer. I still miss him terribly as it was him and me, all day, everyday…more human than not. and he LOVED his coffee (and must admit, he liked a bit of the brew now and again too!) Bless you sweetie, I love remembering him. xoxo

      2. massive hugs to you my gorgeous they are our kids aren’t they, as much our flesh and blood as those we give birth to, each one their own person with just a huge a personality, have you got a picture? if you have pop one up for us on a quick post i would love to meet him! mine well the two little terrors ^_^ are trying to jump on my bed right now as we speak but i won’t let them just yet not until they have been outside for a walk because they wee on my bed and i have lost count how many quilts i have lost through them weeing ! so i shall go walk them now and then we can all settle ^_^ love you rhinda xx

      3. http://50-shades-of-gray-hair.com/2013/04/22/and-they-call-it-puppy-love/
        This is a post I did when we were first told he was sick and the vet had scheduled him to be put down…

        http://50-shades-of-gray-hair.com/2013/04/24/wait-just-one-bone-pickin-minute/
        This is the follow up to the first one…and after you read it (and the comments) all I can add is that he lost the battle a couple weeks later. 😦

      4. oh my god rhinda my friend how on earth you kept from ripping this man to shreds i cannot imagine the crap that swept through you how on earth was he still practising? i thought i was upset at my last vet i wont go into it now but suffice to say what it was similar adn we lost little frodo my first ever chi it awful how can these people call themselves vets charge us a ridiculous amount of money and then stand there as we have a meltdown they know these are our children yet they take the money and move on to the next my darling no one should suffer as you and your poor baby did ach makes my blood boil but for now my darling i shall leave it and simply send you hugs and lets remember him as the beautiful dog he was hugs and love to you my lovely hugs and love xx

      5. Thank you dear friend…I shall and do remember him just that way. xoxo

  5. Double eeuuuuwww.
    My daughter’s poodle eats her cat’s and my cat’s poo. Their poodle before this one, did as well. Eeuuuuwww. Eeuuuuwww.

    1. aww i love poodles my nanna -the one that was a tiny three foot nothing romany gypsy god love her she had a miniature poodle that was clearly as insane as she was i was left permanently traumatised by it and ever since i am scared of tiny poodles, is your daughters tiny or full size? i like the big ones they are sweet just the tiny ones are scary ^_^ and euuuww what is it with dogs that eat these things? is it just more food that cannot be wasted? can they not bear to think of us cleaning up up what is potential food group? ugh dogs i love them but ugh i just cannot kiss them now ^_^ love and hugs to you xx

      1. I think Max is a medium. Not a teacup and not the next size but the one after that. Bigger than a big cat.

  6. LOLOL! I once took a swig of water before spotting a massive parrot poop in it – was sick for hours. 😛 HUGS X 🙂

    1. eeuuuuwww and they do massive poops as well! i saw one once and i could not believe something so huge had come ou of the gorgeous wee parrot that did it ^_^ hope you have a fab monday my lovely hugs and love to you xx

  7. I love pets, and might as well have almost an animal, but being so much such that i kiss them on the nose or tongue? I am afraid I am too conscious of our differences to do that. I can barely trust my hands enough to lick them 30 minutes after a shower!
    But, I love animals probably way more than you can imagine.

    1. i do confess to being super soft with animals they are my weak spot and they know it just like my kids they know to come to me if they want anything but i like being that way to me my life is richer because of my being ‘soft’ and i imagine i will be sharing my coffee with furry creatures for a long time ^_^ have a fab day ^_^

      1. Hahahaha! !! I see.
        Oh! Of course, I agree life apparently makes more sense that way. I am not just sure a trip to the hospital is equally rewarding. But really, I maintain that I love animals probably more than you can bet on. Hehe.
        Thanks a lot. I wish you a good weekend.

Leave a Reply

Black America Web

Entertainment, News and Lifestyle for African Americans

Attila Ovari

Loving Life and Inspiring Others

The Big Séance

My Paranormal World...

Macy Afterlife: The Beacon

Exploring our spiritual heritage, our ancient other-worldly roots, and our paradise destiny

A Midnight Rider

Riding the South Coast of Massachusetts and Rhode Island

Annette Rochelle Aben

~ Communicator, WordSmith, Artist, Guide, Mentor, Muse ~

VIVIMETALIUN

🌵O que te separa da vida dos seus sonhos é só o salto. Pule. O universo coloca o chão debaixo dos seus pés.🌵

agenda19892010

The value of those societies in which the capitalist mode of production prevails, present itself as "an immense accumulation of commodities", its unit being a single commodity --- Karl Marx

Living Green newsflash

current health briefs & recipes

Tears in the sky

Words for a rainy day

Appleboat Express

Writing Between the Lines

teessidelassinnovascotia

My Year Abroad in Canada

Lisa Scullard

- Just another indie author letting things get out of hand :)

T. Wharton Johnson

Writing and Illustrating

Hollywood Therapy: Anxiety Therapy Los Angeles

Psychotherapy for Anxiety, Depression, Trauma, Sensitivity & Creative Issues

Life Unscripted

Life doesn’t have to be scripted, planned, and pre-defined. Embrace the slips and falls, celebrate the uncertainty, revel in the unexpected.

Karen Gadient

Paint Slinger in Inner Space

Violet's Veg*n e-Comics

Virtual Vegan Comics for Children

zealsofttechnologysolutions

Zealsoft Technology Solutions(ZTS) PVT LTD, the leading IT solution company is known for it's pioneering work in the field of IT education, training, consulting, web and multimedia. Our strong research orientation has helped us continuously innovate and implement cutting-edge technologies.

Ace News Services

" This is our daily news that we feel is important & we want to tell people about the truth behind the story "

teleportingweena

~wandering through life in my time machine...you never know where it will stop next~

The paranormal chronicles.com

Paranormal News, Video, Audio and Reports

My Mind's Journal

Exploring the hidden chapters of my mind

Port Hopping

All I want is to travel and eat good food.

Ghostly World™

"Exploring the Paranormal...Normally™"

Cool Readers

For Every Book Lover!

Living among Spirits

Realistic, uncut, and honest accounts of the paranormal.

Mihran Kalaydjian's Official Blog

Trust your own instinct. Your mistakes might as well be your own, instead of someone else’s. Billy Wilder

Reverend Hellfire's Sunday Sermon

Poetic Rantings from a Ratbag Reverend

restlessjo

Roaming, at home and abroad

Live to Write - Write to Live

We live to write and write to live ... professional writers talk about the craft and business of writing

fourwindowspress

creative writing, pastel art, and essays

The Story of a Guy

Just a journey through the eyes of a guy

Peas and Cougars

If real life were a cartoon, I would be a triangle, which is probably better than being a square.

Nail Your Novel

Nail Your Novel - Writing, publishing and self-publishing advice from a bestselling ghostwriter and book doctor

MacKENZIE's Dragon's Nest

Where the wild and wondrous play!

Eat Books For Breakfast

A Young Adult Dystopian, Science Fiction, and Fantasy Book Blog

Mostly Short Fiction

Windswept Writing

raulconde001

A topnotch WordPress.com site

Auntie Doris

Born 1914, Died 1995, Blogging since 2013

Capybara Paranormal

There is more to life than living

scratbagroberts

This is a technology blog

the itch writes

i am the itch, and these are my stories.

